Tailor-made real asset financing

Flexam Invest, a firm specialized in real assets financing since 2011, supports European companies in their investment projects.

Created in

2011

200

transactions

4

offices in Europe

Operating in

20

countries

Our experts

Asset finance and leasing based on 4 thematics

Mobility

Rail, Marine, Helicopters, Aviation, Flight simulators, Road transport, Waterway transport, Multimodal

Mobility

Industry and Logistics

Robotics, Tracking, Intralogistics, Packaging

Industry and Logistics

Energy Transition

Photovoltaic farms, LED, Sensors, Energy supporting green mobilities, Recycling & Waste material

Energy Transition

Light Infrastructure and Equipment

Medical, Construction, Lifting…

Light Infrastructure and Equipment

Testimonies

Watson Farley & Williams is proud of its relationship with Flexam having represented its funds in several investments, including “first of a kind” transactions.  Flexam is a significant investor in our key sectors of Transport & Logistics and Energy, offering an alternative financing option with bespoke funding solutions tailored to the specific client needs.

Watson Fairley & Williams LLP

Flexam Invest is a pioneer in the implementation of an ESG approach to tangible asset investment. Given the complexity of this activity, as well as the diversity of actors involved in this kind of transaction, Flexam Invest ‘s approach is comprehensive and has a clear objective: to accompany the transition of financed tangible assets towards more sustainable solutions and to contribute to the sustainability of this era.

Céline Bonnenfant, Senior Manager, Ethifiance

Flexam Invest offers innovative financing solutions and can show pragmatism and flexibility in the interest of the deal.  The Flexam Invest team listens to the customer and its strong commitment allows it to overcome all issues and bring the transaction to a successful close.

Matthieu de Varax, Founder of Odi-sé Avocats

News

06/09/2021

Principles for Responsible Investment

Principles for Responsible Investment

Our Team

Our Team

Our commitments

The history of Flexam Invest and of our team is closely linked to industryFlexam Invest‘s philosophy relies on adaptation to clients’ needs and purposal of the most flexible offer of the market in order to address the opportunities not covered by historial market players.

Understanding the true industrial challenges of its partners enables Flexam Invest to purpose tailor-made solutions to its clients, the broad scope of industries covered bringing the capacity to offer creative solutions, including “one of a kind” structurations.

ESG criteria are a key focus in the investment decision process for each financing opportunity. Flexam Invest encourages its partners to pay attention to the social impact of their activity and to the conservation of the environment.

Le financement d’actifs réels sur mesure

Flexam Invest, acteur spécialisé depuis 2011 dans le financement d’actifs réels, accompagne les entreprises européennes dans leurs projets d’investissement.

Créé en

2011

200

transactions

4

bureaux en Europe

Opérationnel dans

20

pays

Nos expertises

Financement d’actifs et leasing sur 4 thématiques

Mobilité

Ferroviaire, Maritime, Hélicoptères, Aviation, Simulateurs, Transport routier, Transport fluvial, Multimodal

Mobilité

Industrie et Logistique

Robotique, Tracking, Intralogistique, Packaging

Industrie et Logistique

Transition énergétique

Photovoltaïque, LED, Capteurs, Energie au service des mobilités vertes, Recyclage et déchets

Transition énergétique

Infrastructures légères et équipement

Médical, Construction, Levage…

Infrastructures légères et équipement

Témoignages

Watson Farley & Williams est fier de sa relation avec Flexam Invest, ayant représenté ses fonds lors de plusieurs investissements, notamment des transactions « uniques en leur genre ». Flexam Invest est un investisseur d’importance dans nos secteurs-clés que sont le Transport & Logistique et l’Energie, qui offre une possibilité de financement alternative reposant sur des solutions sur-mesure adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de ses clients.

Watson Farley & Williams LLP

Flexam Invest est précurseurs dans la mise en place d’une démarche ESG dans l’investissement en actifs tangibles. Compte tenu de la complexité de cette activité, ainsi que de la diversité des acteurs concernés par une transaction de ce type, la démarche de Flexam Invest est exhaustive et a un objectif clair : accompagner la transition des actifs tangibles financés vers des solutions plus durables et contribuer plus généralement aux grands enjeux de durabilité de notre époque.

Céline Bonnenfant, Senior Manager, Ethifiance

Flexam Invest propose des solutions de financement innovantes et sait faire preuve de pragmatisme et de flexibilité dans l’intérêt de l’opération.  A l’écoute du client, les équipes de Flexam Invest montrent un réel engagement pour surmonter les difficultés et mener l’opération à bien.

Matthieu de Varax, Fondateur du cabinet Odi-sé Avocats

Actualités

25/11/2021

Première acquisition du second fonds Flexam Invest

Première acquisition du second fonds Flexam Invest

07/09/2021

Principes pour l’Investissement Responsable

Principes pour l’Investissement Responsable

Équipe

Équipe

Nos engagements

L’histoire de Flexam Invest et de ses équipes est liée à l’industrie. La politique de Flexam Invest est de s’adapter aux attentes de ses clients industriels et proposer l’offre la plus flexible du marché afin de combler les manques laissés par les acteurs classiques du financement.

La compréhension profonde des problématiques industrielles des clients permet à Flexam Invest de proposer des solutions sur-mesure à chacun de ses clients, la diversité des industries couvertes permettant d’apporter des solutions créatives uniques.

Les critères ESG sont un point essentiel de l’analyse de chaque dossier de financement. Flexam Invest encourage ses partenaires à être attentifs à l’impact social de leur activité et à la préservation de l’environnement.